New Brunswick
New Brunswick Department of Environment and Local Government
Impact Management Branch (Remediation Section)

Contact: Michel Poirier or Danny Stymiest 
Phone: 506-453-7945 or 506-453-6857
e-mail: michel.poirier@gnb.ca
or danny.stymiest@gnb.ca 
PO Box 6000
20 McGloin Place
Marysville Place
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1

Newfoundland Labrador
Newfoundland & Labrador Department of Environment and Conservation
Pollution Prevention Division

Contact: Christa Curnew
Phone: 709-729-2648
e-mail: christacurnew@gov.nl.ca
P.O. Box 8700
Confederation Building, 4th Floor West
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4J6

ns-logo
Environment

Phone: Paul Currie, (PIRI co-chair) or Jonathan Kay
Phone: 902-424-7497 or 902-424-2532
e-mail: Paul.Currie@novascotia.ca
or Kay@novascotia.ca
1903 Barrington Street
Suite 2085
PO Box 442
Halifax, NS
B3J 2P8

pei
Prince Edward Island Department of Communities, Land and Environment
Environmental Land Management Section

Contact: Barry Jackson
Phone: 902-368-5173
e-mail: bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jones Bldg. 11 Kent Street,
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

canada_flag
Environment and Climate Change Canada

Contact: Rita Mroz
Phone: 902-426-9064
e-mail: rita.mroz@ec.gc.ca
Queens Square, 45 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 2N6
Top